Admission Open

ad place

MG Footprint with Second Showroom in Bhaktapur

Kathmandu, 29th Sep: Paramount Motors Pvt. Ltd., the authorized importer and distributor of MG vehicles in Nepal, is thrilled to announce the opening of its second MG showroom in Bhaktapur, marking a significant stride in the brand’s presence in the country. This expansion solidifies their commitment to enhancing the MG ownership experience.

The new showroom is strategically located at Gathhaghar Bhaktapur to serve esteemed customers, adding to the network of 13 outlets spread across Nepal. This showroom is a testament to the dedication of Paramount Motors to providing accessible and exceptional service to MG enthusiasts nationwide.

Speaking about the inauguration of the new showroom Mr. Sachin Aryal, General Manager at Paramount Motors, said, “The opening of our second MG showroom reflects our commitment to offering unparalleled service and a remarkable MG ownership experience. We are excited to provide a space where customers can explore the latest MG models and receive expert guidance in making an informed decision.”

As it expands its reach with this new showroom, Paramount Motors remains steadfast in its mission to offer top-notch after-sales service and support. This establishment represents another step towards making MG the preferred choice for automotive enthusiasts in Nepal.

At present, 19 MG AC and DC charging stations are available across Nepal. However, by the end of 2023, Paramount Motors aims to increase the number of charging stations to 50. For the smooth travel of its customers, Paramount Motors has established DC charging stations in major cities like Mulkot, Chitwan, Kurintar, Butwal, and Dhalkebar. In these places, one can charge their MG vehicle up to 80% within half an hour. MG’s new service centers at Kusunti and Itahari, Birtamod, Bardibas, Birgunj, Pokhara, Hetauda, ​​Naubise, Nepalgunj, Dhangadhi, Gaighat, and Dangko Lamhi will also open DC charging stations soon. Similarly, there are AC charging stations in Kathmandu, Birtamod, Biratnagar, Chitwan, Bardibas, Sindhuli, Pokhara, Kurintar, Mulkot, Butwal, Birgunj, Itahari, Janakpur and Dhalkebar.

सम्बन्धित खवर