Admission Open

PM Cup Women T-20: Sudurpaschim defeat Bagmati Province

Kathmandu : In the ongoing Prime Minister Cup Women T-20 tournament, the team Sudurpaschim Province on Sunday defeated Bagmati Province by nine wickets, entering the qualifier round.

Team Sudurpaschim managed to score the target of 100 runs at the loss of one wicket in 14.3 overs.

For the victory of Sudurpaschim Province, Bindu Rawal managed the highest 54 runs while Samjhana Khadka played not out with 21 runs in 16 bowling.

To make its position secured for the final, the Suduparchim Province will play with the team Koshi Province on Monday. The Koshi Province team was defeated in the first round of qualifier match.
The match was played at the TU Cricket Stadium in Kritipur.

सम्बन्धित खवर